Chrometoaster Chrometoaster logo

Chrometoaster Chrometoaster.

Level 4 Dominion Building
78 Victoria Street
Wellington 6011
Aotearoa, NZ

Google Map

+64 4 472 0570

Send us an email

About

Chrometoaster is a design and open-source digital engineering agency in Wellington, New Zealand and Melbourne, Australia. We create robust online brands, user-centric websites, resources, mobile apps and much more.

We believe that technology is nothing without design, much like power is nothing without control. Because, design isn’t just how something looks and feels, it’s how it worksTo us, the discipline of design is the critical interface between humanity and technology, and so our digital practice is design-led.

We’re called Chrometoaster because it’s a product that's symbolic of the design industry. The chrome toaster is an elegantly designed everyday object, which has become iconic thanks to the balance it strikes between form and function. It’s purposefully beautiful and it just works. Exactly what we’re about. Our logo represents problem-solving and the convergence of good ideas — it represents design thinking.

  1. Nina.

    Nina Spence

    Managing Director
    nina.spence@chrometoaster.com
    +64 4 471 4070

  2. Dave.

    Dave Turnbull

    Experience Director
    dave.turnbull@chrometoaster.com
    +64 4 471 4071

  3. Richard.

    Richard Krielen

    Financial Director
    richard.krielen@chrometoaster.com

  4. Robert.

    Robert Whitaker

    Content Design Director
    robert.whitaker@chrometoaster.com

  5. Aaron.

    Aaron McKirdy

    Design Director
    aaron.mckirdy@chrometoaster.com

  6. Jen lr.

    Jenna Fisher

    Design Director – Melbourne
    jenna.fisher@chrometoaster.com.au
    +61 456 075 696

  7. Ben lr.

    Ben McKeown

    Creative Director – Melbourne
    ben.mckeown@chrometoaster.com.au
    +61 456 075 696

  8. Patrick.

    Patrick Tuapola

    Senior Project Manager
    patrick.tuapola@chrometoaster.com
    +64 4 471 4075

  9. Inga.

    Inga Boyd

    Digital Producer
    inga.boyd@chrometoaster.com
    +64 4 471 4072

  10. George.

    George Frost

    Designer
    george.frost@chrometoaster.com

  11. Dan.

    Dan West

    Senior Front-end Developer
    dan.west@chrometoaster.com

  12. Michal.

    Michal Kleiner

    Senior Developer
    michal.kleiner@chrometoaster.com

  13. Mohamed.

    Mohamed Alsharaf

    Senior Developer
    mohamed.alsharaf@chrometoaster.com

  14. Thomas.

    Thomas Howard

    Back-end Developer/System Administrator
    thomas.howard@chrometoaster.com