Chrometoaster Chrometoaster logo

Chrometoaster Chrometoaster.

Level 4 Dominion Building
78 Victoria Street
Wellington 6011
Aotearoa, NZ

Google Map

+64 4 472 0570

Send us an email

About

Chrometoaster is a digital design and open-source development agency in Wellington, New Zealand and Melbourne, Australia. We create robust online brands, user-centric websites, resources, mobile apps and much more.

Our name, Chrometoaster, is synonymous with 'design'; it's an icon of the industry. A chrome toaster is a beautifully engineered everyday object. It represents a balance of form and function and symbolises our design practice.

At the forefront of creative technology for over two decades, our team of design thinkers has had insight into many industries — though we pride ourselves on approaching each project on its unique merits.

  1. Nina.

    Nina Spence

    Managing Director
    nina.spence@chrometoaster.com
    +64 4 471 4070

  2. Dave.

    Dave Turnbull

    Experience Director
    dave.turnbull@chrometoaster.com
    +64 4 471 4071

  3. Richard.

    Richard Krielen

    Financial Director
    richard.krielen@chrometoaster.com

  4. Robert.

    Robert Whitaker

    Content Design Director
    robert.whitaker@chrometoaster.com

  5. Aaron.

    Aaron McKirdy

    Design Director
    aaron.mckirdy@chrometoaster.com

  6. Jen lr.

    Jenna Fisher

    Design Director – Melbourne
    jenna.fisher@chrometoaster.com.au
    +61 456 075 696

  7. Ben lr.

    Ben McKeown

    Creative Director – Melbourne
    ben.mckeown@chrometoaster.com.au
    +61 456 075 696

  8. Patrick.

    Patrick Tuapola

    Senior Project Manager
    patrick.tuapola@chrometoaster.com
    +64 4 471 4075

  9. Inga.

    Inga Boyd

    Digital Producer
    inga.boyd@chrometoaster.com
    +64 4 471 4072

  10. George.

    George Frost

    Designer
    george.frost@chrometoaster.com

  11. Renee.

    Renee Pearson

    Designer
    renee.pearson@chrometoaster.com

  12. Dan.

    Dan West

    Senior Front-end Developer
    dan.west@chrometoaster.com

  13. Bas.

    Bas van Lunteren

    Front-end Developer
    bas.vanlunteren@chrometoaster.com

  14. Michal.

    Michal Kleiner

    Senior Developer
    michal.kleiner@chrometoaster.com

  15. Mohamed.

    Mohamed Alsharaf

    Senior Developer
    mohamed.alsharaf@chrometoaster.com

  16. Thomas.

    Thomas Howard

    Back-end Developer/System Administrator
    thomas.howard@chrometoaster.com